With the spread of COVID-19, Chem-Dry cares about the health of our customers, employees & community.   Learn More

Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

   Excellent Top Dollar Cleaning!
Carol Perry - July 9, 2020

The service I received from Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties had me most impressed! My carpets were installed in 1982 so they were pretty old. I was having my nine-month-old Grandchild coming for a stay and I wanted the carpets really cleaned.

The carpet technician arrived on time and was very nice. I explained that I had prior pets and I really wanted to get everything really clean for my Grandchild’s arrival. He talked with me about an extra special deep cleaning that they have but typically do not advertise. I let him go ahead and perform that service. Let me tell you that was the best cleaning I have ever had! Top dollar treatment! My carpets looked brand new when he finished. I will have them back out to do this same cleaning soon. Honestly, you cannot go wrong with this service!


   Exceptional customer service!
Andrea James - June 10, 2020

It was very easy to make an appointment with Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties. They also came out very quickly. I didn’t have to wait for days and days. The crew did a good job. They were professional and courteous. I didn’t think my carpet could get as clean as they got it. I’m very pleased with the results from Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties!


   I definitely recommend them! They did a great job!
John Spotic - April 28, 2020

They were great! I called a couple of other companies that didn’t return my phone calls. Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties called me back immediately to schedule a cleaning. This is an older house and I was concerned about the hardwood floors under the carpet but the technician reassured me that the Chem-Dry process doesn’t affect wood floors. The previous owner had pets and the guy from Chem-Dry was able to get about ninety-nine percent of the pet stuff up, which was amazing. I had a great experience using Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties!


   Super-professional! They do a really, really good job!
Shrilon Ortiz - March 26, 2020

I love the way that Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties cleans my carpets! They are super-professional, and they do a really, really good job! Their employees are very pleasant people, and they show up on time, and they work very hard to do a good job. They pay attention to details, and my carpets always look and smell so clean! I highly recommend them!


   My carpets looked so fresh and clean!
Dana Orquiza - March 19, 2020

Chem-Dry of Johnson & Jackson Counties did a great job on my carpets! They looked so fresh and clean when they finished! They were very friendly people, and they were so quick to come out after I called them. I was very happy with the job they did, and I would definitely recommend their services to others!



SAVE!

Buffer Clean

3 Areas for $99

Up to 450 SqFt. Not valid w/other discounts; Min charges may apply. Tank & Bonnet Cleaning Method. Expires 10/12/20  Call Chem-Dry of Johnson and Jackson Counties at (816) 203-0205.

 

SAVE!

Hot Carbonating Extraction

3 Areas for $139

Up to 450 SqFt. Not valid w/other discounts; Min charges may apply. Hot Carbonated Extraction Cleaning Method. Expires 10/12/20. Call Chem-Dry of Johnson and Jackson Counties at (816) 203-0205.

SAVE!

Pet Odor & Urine Removal

20% OFF P.U.R.T.™

May be used with carpet cleaning coupons; Min charges may apply. Ask about our FREE Pet Odor & Urine Inspection. Expires 10/12/20. Call Chem-Dry of Johnson and Jackson Counties at (816) 203-0205.

View All Coupons

Call Us Now For Your Free Cleaning Estimate

Chem-Dry of Johnson and Jackson Counties
We Accept All Major Forms of Payment
Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Closed
520 W 103rd St Suite 358 Kansas City, MO 64114
Chem-Dry President Award Master Technician Chem-Dry Mount Truck